Term Dates 2018 - 2020

To download the 2018-2020 term dates please click HERE

2018

Term 3 Tuesday 24 July - Thursday 27 September
Term 4

Tuesday 16 October - Thursday 6 December (Prep)

Tuesday 16 October - Friday 7 December

2019

Term 1 Wednesday 30 January - Thursday 11 April
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April - Thursday 27 June
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Thursday 26 September
Term 4

Tuesday 15 October - Thursday 5 December (Prep)

Tuesday 15 October - Friday 6 December                                 

2020

Term 1 Wednesday 29 Jan - Wednesday 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April - Wednesday 24 June
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July - Thursday 24 September
Term 4

Tuesday 13 October - Thursday 3 December (Prep)

Tuesday 13 October - Friday 4 December