Building a strong boarding community has always been a focus for Shore. Throughout the year, Shore holds many events, both in the country and overseas, to meet new and prospectus Shore families.

Please register for an upcoming event below, or email Anthony Benn, Director of Boarding with any questions. We look forward to welcoming you to Shore Boarding.

Term 2 Events Venue Date
Griffith Pop Up  Griffith Ex-Servicemen's Club, 6 Jondaryan Ave, Griffith (entrance on Yamble Street) Thursday 14 June 
Wagga Expo  Bolton Park Stadium, Morgan Street, Wagga Wagga Friday 15 June and Saturday 16 June
Wagga Dinner  The Townhouse Hotel, 70 Morgan Street, Wagga Wagga Saturday 16 June - 6:30pm 
Yass Lunch  ‘Clydesvale’ 512 Blakney Creek Road, Yass  Sunday 17 June - 12:30pm
Southern Highlands lunch  Southern Highlands Wines, Oldbury Rd, Sutton Forest, 2577  Sunday 24 June - 12:30pm 
Mudgee Field Days  Ulan Road, Mudgee (visit us at our stall) Friday 13 and Saturday 14 July 

 

Term 3 Events  Venue  Date 
Narrabri Expo  Crossing Theatre, 117 Tibbereena St, Narrabri  Friday 27 July and Saturday 28 July
Moree dinner   To Be Confirmed Friday 27 July  
Burren Junction dinner   To Be Confirmed Saturday 28 July 
Armidale dinner  Archie's On the Park, Moore Park Inn,
63 Moore Park Lane, Armidale, NSW, 2350 
Saturday 11 August 
Newcastle Lunch  The Paymaster's Restaurant, 18 Bond St, Newcastle NSW 2300  Sunday 12 August 

 

Term 4 Events  Venue  Date 
 To Be Confirmed    

To register for any of the above events please complete and submit the form below.

Boarding Event Registration

 

Mandatory field(s) marked with *