Senior School Banner
 

Mandatory field(s) marked with *

Campus Maps

click HERE

North Sydney Campus

Tel: +61 2 9923 2277

Fax: +61 2 9922 2689

Office Hours: 8:00-5:00
Blue Street, North Sydney
NSW Australia 2060

Northbridge ELC Campus

Tel: 8966 5350

Office Hours: 8:00-6:00

55 Sailor's Bay Rd

Northbridge NSW 2063

Northbridge K, 1, 2 Campus

Tel: 8966 5300

Office Hours: 8:00-4:00

55 Sailor's Bay Rd

Northbridge NSW 2063

 
 
Department Contact
Senior School
General Enquiries (8.00am-4.30pm) 
enquiries@shore.nsw.edu.au
9923 2277 

Senior School Absentee Notifications,

Office of the Sergeant's Major 

catwill@shore.nsw.edu.au

Preparatory School

North Sydney Campus (Years 3-6)
Northbridge Campus (ELC)
Northbridge Campus (Years K-2) 

headofprep@shore.nsw.edu.au

9956 1183
8966 5350
8966 5300

 Medical Centre medical_clinic@shore.nsw.edu.au
9956 1169
0439 971 133

Sports (wet weather) & camp recorded information

Senior School
Prep School

 

9956 1135
9956 1185

Chaplain, Rev. P. Dudley

School
Home 

pdudley@shore.nsw.edu.au

9956 1129
9955 6912

Community Chaplain, Rev. N. Foord

School
Home

nfoord@shore.nsw.edu.au

9900 4753
9958 6303

Curriculum, Director of Studies directorofstudies@shore.nsw.edu.au
Enrolments, Registrar  registrar@shore.nsw.edu.au
9956 1131 
Scholarships  scholarships@shore.nsw.edu.au
9900 4746
Games, Sportsmaster  SportAdmin@shore.nsw.edu.au 
Gladesville Boatshed  9816 2253
Music musicadmin@shore.nsw.edu.au 
Shore School Archives  archivist@shore.nsw.edu.au 
Website Feedback & IT Issues, ICT Manager itmanager@shore.nsw.edu.au 
Boarding
Director of Boarding, Mr A Benn 

boarding@shore.nsw.edu.au
9900 4734

Robson House

Housemaster, Mr S Walker
Assistant Master
Boys 

 

9956 1156
9956 1158
9956 1155

Barry House
Housemaster, Mr B Morris
Assistant Master
Boys

9956 1159

9956 1161
9900 4714

Hodges House
Housemaster, Mr R Fitch
Assistant Master
Boys 

9956 1162

9956 1163
9900 4713

School House

Housemaster, Mr H Blood
Assistant Master
Boys

9956 1168

9900 4745
9900 4712

Old Boys' Union oldboys@shore.nsw.edu.au
9956 1123
The Shore Foundation foundation@shore.nsw.edu.au
9956 1172
Shore Association
shoreassoc@shore.nsw.edu.au
9923 2277 
Shore Physical Education Project Contact
Call the 24 hour number   1800 531 911
Email northsydneyfeedback@fdcbuilding.com.au
Post 

FDC Construction (NSW) Pty LTD

SPEC Project

22-24 Junction Street

Forest Lodge NSW 2037