The Headmaster has the responsibility of appointing well qualified staff to ensure that all aspects of the School's academic, pastoral, spiritual, cultural and sporting curriculum are appropriately covered.

A full staff list is published in The Torch Bearer each year, in the annual list of prize-winners on Speech Day and in an early issue of the Shore Weekly Record of Term 1 each year.

Headmaster  Dr T A Petterson, BSc(Hons), PhD, MBA, GradDipEd, DipBS, MACE
Chaplain Rev A G Benn, BA, Dip Ed (UTS), BD (MTC) 
Deputy Head Operations Dr A N Mansfield BA (Hons), Dip Ed (Macq), PhD (Syd) MACE MACEL
Deputy Head Academic Mr M J Leeds, BA, DipEd (Macq), MEd (Leadership and Administration) (Deakin), MUSS (Syd), MACE, MACEL
Deputy Head Pastoral Care
Ms R G Dudgeon B.A. (USYD) Dip.Ed (USYD), M.IntSocDev (UNSW
Deputy Head Co-Curricular
Dr L K Gilmour BMus DMA (USYD), MEdLead (UNSW), GradDipEd (UNE), FRSA, MACEL
Director of Boarding Mr D L Anderson BA, BEd (BCAE), DipTG, CertResCare, MACE
Head of the Preparatory School  Mr N M Saunders, BEc (Syd), GradDipEd (UNE), MEdAdmin (UNE), MACEL 
Director of the Early Learning Centre Mrs M Thompson, BaTeaching (Early Childhood) (UNE)
Head of Northbridge Campus Miss N O Mitchell, MEdAdmin (UNSW), BEd Primary (Syd), BEd Early Childhood (UniSA), MACE, MACEL
Sportsmaster  Mr M J Ticehurst, BA, DipEd (Macq) 
Head of Teaching and Learning Mr J C Tzantzaris BA, DipEd (Macq), MA (USyd)
Senior School Academic Administration Coordinator Mr J M Palmer, BA, DipEd (Syd)