On Thursday 15th October, the First Batch of Sub-Prefects were inducted by the Headmaster in the Shore Chapel.

Congratulations to Thomas Livingstone, William Nicholas, Bryson Constable, James Ishkanian, Angus Malcolm, Kevin Shen, Hamish Hunter, Charlie Boyd, William Edwards, Charles Dight, Charles Cole, Gus Gregg.

 First Batch Sub Prefects 20 21 

return to previous page