Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Please find here a PDF version of the 2022-2023 term dates.

2022
Term Date
Term 1  Tuesday 1 February - Orientation Day
Tuesday 1 February - Year 10 Digital Learning Device Orientation Day
Wednesday 2 February - Thursday 7 April 
Term 2  Wednesday 27 April - Wednesday 22 June 
Term 3  Tuesday 19 July - Thursday 22 September 
Term 4  Tuesday 11 October - Thursday 8 December 

2023

Term Date
Term 1  Wednesday 1 February - Thursday 6 April 
Term 2  Wednesday 26 April - Thursday 22 June 
Term 3  Tuesday 18 July - Thursday 21 September 
Term 4 

Tuesday 10 October - Thursday 7 December (Prep)
Tuesday 10 October - Friday 8 December (Senior)