The OBU is active throughout regional Australia, other capital cities and worldwide.  Please find a list of Conveners below.  If you live in an area not listed and would like to create a Chapter in your area please contact the Old Boys' Union office on, 02 9956 1123 or email oldboys@shore.nsw.edu.au

Region  Convener  Contact 
 ACT/Southern Region Paul Cooke (77)
Hugh Cooke (80)
pcooke@parkerfinancial.com.au
hughcooke@bigpond.com
 Adelaide Andy Madgwick (86) andy.madgwick@solitaire.com.au
 Brisbane Tony Ritchie (63) olgeta@ozemail.com.au
 Sunshine Coast Stephen Marshall (63) smarshall@outlook.com.au
 Melbourne Bill Reynolds (69) reynolds000@gmail.com
 Orange Richard Hattersley (69)  rhhattersley51@gmail.com 
 Perth Ian Jackson (83) ijoz@me.com
 Riverina David Stratton (76) david.stratton@bigpond.com
 Tamworth Angus Warden (91) angus.warden@minchinmoore.com.au
 UK/EU Brian Humphris (88) brianhumphris@gmail.com