The OBU is active throughout regional Australia, other capital cities and worldwide.  Please find a list of Conveners below.  If you live in an area not listed and would like to create a Chapter in your area please contact Alexandra Macaulay, Alumni Manager, aamacaulay@shore.nsw.edu.au 

Region  Convener  Contact 
 ACT/Southern Region John Lawson (61) jelawson@bigpond.com
 Adelaide Andy Madgwick (86) andy.madgwick@solitaire.com.au
 Brisbane Tony Ritchie (63) olgeta@ozemail.com.au
 Melbourne John Bower (69) jh_bower@bigpond.net.au
 Melbourne Bill Reynolds (69) reynolds000@gmail.com
 Perth Ian Jackson (83) ijoz@me.com
 Riverina David Stratton (76) david.stratton@bigpond.com
 Tamworth John Hallman (65) bushboy86@gmail.com
 UK/EU Brian Humphris (88) bwhumphris@mac.com