

Blue Street North Sydney PO Box 1221 North Sydney NSW 2059 Telephone 02 9956 1172 www.shore.nsw.edu.au foundation@shore.nsw.edu.au ABN 60 352 822 184 CRICOS 00772M

## **Emeritus Award**

The Foundation in conjunction with the School Council in 1999 commenced a scheme of special awards for members of the School Community. The award is made to those members of the School Community who have rendered outstanding services or exceptional generosity to the School and/or Foundation. The current awardees are:

Kenneth G Smith	2000
Alex T Tonkin	2000
lan M Guild	2000
Adrian J Lane	2000
Peter J Davidson	2003
David C Cribb	2005
Shaan E Verco	2006
Jim Creer	2012
Richard Hattersley	2012
Matthew Playfair	2012
Edward Studdy	2012

## **Benefactors**

Ken & Joan Smith

James Hardie

Garrick Hawkins & Family

Percy Best

Sylvia Gill

**Charles Thomson** 

David & Patricia Smith

Alex & Margaret Tonkin

Blair Parry-Okeden

Ian & Vicki Londish

Michael & Jill Hawker

Nicholas & Diane Falloon

Roger & Rosemary Corbett

Ivan & Karel Wheen

Frederick John

Gary McConnell

**Andrew Pridham** 

Bill & Elizabeth James

John Merewether

Bill & Belinda Pulver

Shore Old Boys Union

Christopher & Sharon Berkefeld

Edward & Jodi Studdy

**Shore Association** 

Peter Blaxland

Gary & Penny Gerstle

The Sinclair Family

Matthew & Fiona Playfair

Peter & Dorothy Jenkins

Thyne Reid Foundation

Anonymous Old Boy

Nick & Helen Waterworth

The Kennard Family

Peter Conway

Angus & Danielle Gluskie

James & Cathryn Hodgkinson

The Wiggs Family

Leslie Foundation