Term Dates

2017 

Term I Tue 31 January - Fri 7 April
Term II Wed 26 April - Fri 23 June
Term III Tue 18 July - Thu 21 September
Term IV Tue 10 October - Fri 1 December
** For Prep K-6 Tue 10 October - Thu 30 November 

2018 

Term I Tue 30 January - Thu 12 April
Term II Tue 1 May - Wed 27 June
Term III Tue 24 July - Thu 27 September
Term IV Tue 16 October - Fri 7 December