Shore Association Executive and Committee Contact List

To contact the Shore Association please email:

Shore Association Executive 2017

Patron Sue Wright
Chairman Electra Wiggs
Immediate Past Chairman Cath Hodgkinson
Deputy Chairman Lizzie Windsor
Secretary Adrienne Wilson
Treasurer Kede Carboni
Assistant Treasurer Cath Jackson
American Tea Coordinator

Felix Henchman

Sally McLennan

Year Representative Coordinator Emma Scambler
Website and Publicity Officer Liz Brownie
Northbridge Canteen Co-ordinator Judy Mussett
Minute Secretary Donna Bartlett

Shore Association Committee

Boarders' Representative Shaughnie Cooke
2nd Boarders' Representative Sally Cudmore
Crested Goods  
Friends of Performing Arts  
Library Co-ordinator Belinda Ng
Library Sandi Perry and Phillipa Hutton
NSW Parents Council Maree Skillen
Northbridge Prep Representative Mel Schutte
North Sydney Prep Representative Kim Stokeld
Northbridge American Tea Co-ordinator Rebecca Colvin
Prayer Group Co-ordinators Coralie Collins
Convenors - Secondhand Books Teresa Woods 

For further information please see the Shore Association page in Lampada or contact Shore School directly.